top of page
  • Writer's pictureLogan W

Photoshop Batch #4 : Wallpapers

These have already been posted on the blog Instagram (mostly), but regardless, here are some Wallpapers I've been working on!



Huge fan of this, my current background alongside my Frank Ocean piece. I think it came out amazing.

We've got options for this background, pick your favorite Clairo aesthetic to enjoy!


Figured I'd get some easy ones out of the way with the MGMT and IGOR wallpapers, they took about 2 minutes each.

(The old background version of this was a little small, so I kind of had to stretch somethings to make this version be properly dimensioned, but it did mess with image quality a little, so pick your preference.)


Finally, here's some Kevin Abstract album art reworks that deserve a home. Enjoy!





28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page