top of page
  • Writer's pictureLogan W

Dead Mediums (The End)



https://linktr.ee/LoganWaldorfer ; That's where you can find all of my future endeavors.

This was a fun experiment, I'm proud of a lot of what I made, cringing at some archived posts, but overall happy to have ran this while I did.


But honestly? This isn't the vehicle for me anymore to put my creative content out into the world.


I started this blog off as a writing project supplemented by my graphic design capabilities as a means of having my own distinct visuals-- But too be frank, the art really took over as the predominant form of enjoyment for me. With Instagram being so much more accessible to show off my creations to people, there's really no reason to keep this thing around. Maybe in the future if I were to write more long-form content I'd bring this back, but the project feels dated to me. The visuals feel old, I'm forgetting how to use Wix, a lot of my old content on here feels shoddily written, the idea of returning to this platform just isn't that appealing to me. I started this blog because I was lonely starting off college & wanted to use popular music as a method of breaking down the walls of conversation with new people. Being well into my college career, my tastes in music have changed so drastically & I've met so many great people that I feel that I'm in a good standing with this all.


I've kept my favorite & lengthiest posts up, and I guess this site will sit on its little corner of the internet forever, rearing its head up whenever its little SEO proclivities feel so inclined. Again, my Linktree is https://linktr.ee/LoganWaldorfer , This is where you can find my future works. For the time being, I'm still doing a lot of graphic design & painting, which all gets uploaded to my Instagram on a semi-frequently basis, alongside the occasional poem.


Thank you to everyone who has ever read one of these posts or left me kind words! It really, really all did mean the world to me!


Regards,

Logan



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page